Home Press Releases Archived 2009
2009
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Sactwu Signs R128 Million Clothing Industry Wage Deal Thursday, 15 October 2009
2 Sactwu Accepts CCMA Offer Sunday, 20 September 2009
3 Clothing Strike Press Update Friday, 18 September 2009
4 Arrested Clothing Workers Released Friday, 18 September 2009
5 Clothing Strikers Arrested - SACTWU calls on SAP to act with Restraint! Thursday, 17 September 2009
6 Sactwu celebrates 20th Anniversary Wednesday, 16 September 2009
7 Sactwu response to clothing employers revised wage offer Wednesday, 16 September 2009
8 SACTWU Thousands of Clothing Workers embark on nationwide strike Tuesday, 15 September 2009
9 No Settlement yet in Clothing Wage Negtiations Saturday, 29 August 2009
10 Sactwu welcomes Nelson Mandela Day Wednesday, 17 June 2009
11 Introduction of Textiles Rebates Monday, 15 June 2009
12 Sactwu welcomes swearing in of Ebrahim Patel Monday, 11 May 2009
13 Appointment of Sactwu General Secretary to Cabinet Sunday, 10 May 2009
14 Sactwu mourns the passing away of its Deputy President, Violet Seboni Monday, 06 April 2009