Home Press Releases Archived 2011 Spring Queen Parade 2011
Spring Queen Parade 2011 PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 14 November 2011 09:38

Media Alert: Spring Queen Parade

After an evening of glitz and glamour the winners of the SACTWU Spring Queen 2011 will now take to the streets in the Spring Queen Winners Parade. The parade starts at 12h00 from the SACTWU Spring Queen’s factory Sheraton. The parade will move to Epping at 13h00 and then from 14h30 onwards in Salt River.

The Spring Queen Winners are as follows:

Spring Queen 2011:
Jade Losper from Sheraton Textiles

1st Runner-Up:
Angelika Jacobs from Bonwit

2nd Runner-Up
Monique Dassie

Members of the press are welcome.

For comment contact Nazmia Leite on 0721986061.

Issued by the Southern African Clothing and Textile Workers’ Union