Home Press Releases Archived 2012
2012
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 SACTWU expresses condolences and solidarity with the workers of Bangladesh Wednesday, 28 November 2012
2 Sactwu Spring Queen 2012: Media Invitation Monday, 12 November 2012
3 Newcastle Clothing Workers on Strike Friday, 12 October 2012
4 Two clothing employers arrested for pointing fire-arms at workers Friday, 05 October 2012
5 Hometextile Strike enters third week Friday, 28 September 2012
6 Home Textile Strike Meeting: Media invitation Tuesday, 25 September 2012
7 SACTWU clothing industry strike ballot - Final Results Friday, 14 September 2012
8 SACTWU reaches ballot target Thursday, 13 September 2012
9 SACTWU to start counting Clothing Sector wage dispute strike ballots:Invitation to media Thursday, 06 September 2012
10 First Results in Clothing Sector wage dispute strike ballots Monday, 03 September 2012
11 SACTWU to start counting clothing sector wage dispute strike ballots: Invitation to Media Friday, 31 August 2012
12 SACTWU settles in Non-Woven sector Friday, 27 July 2012
13 Wednesday, 25 July 2012
14 SACTWU Settles another wage dispute Monday, 23 July 2012
15 SACTWU reaches 7.5% wage settlement in Footwear Sector Wednesday, 11 July 2012
16 Carpet Textiles sub-sector workers to get 7% wage increase Tuesday, 10 July 2012
17 SACTWU reaches wage increase settlement in Home Textiles sector Friday, 06 July 2012
18 SACTWU reaches recommended wage increase settlement in Cotton Textiles Sector Thursday, 05 July 2012
19 Clothing Employers cancel Clothing Wage Agreement Thursday, 28 June 2012
20 Press Alert : SACTWU Western Cape Regional Congress Thursday, 28 June 2012
 
«StartPrev123NextEnd»
Page 1 of 3