Home Press Releases Archived 2015
2015

2015 Press Releases

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 SACTWU finalises its 2016 workplace wage mandates Tuesday, 08 March 2016
2 Sactwu's 2016 Jazz & All event sold out! Monday, 21 December 2015
3 SACTWU Welcomes Jobs Growth in Clothing, Textile, Footwear & Leather Sectors Wednesday, 16 December 2015
4 SACTWU displays number of Medical Male Circumcisions with Lappies Sunday, 13 December 2015
5 SACTWU calls for Clothing Industry Audit of Implementation of Youth Accord Commitments Wednesday, 02 December 2015
6 Media Invite: Signing of Local Procurement Memorandum of Understanding Between SACTWU and the Independent Media Group Friday, 20 November 2015
7 Media Alert: Spring Queen Parade Monday, 16 November 2015
8 SACTWU files Section 77 notice with NEDLAC against the City of Cape Town Thursday, 22 October 2015
9 SACTWU's participation in COSATU's national protected strike action Wednesday, 07 October 2015
10 SACTWU calls special extended Regional Executive Committee meeting to finalise strike mandate concerning Good Hope Centre Monday, 14 September 2015
11 SACTWU's third submission to the Davis Tax Commission (DTC) Monday, 07 September 2015
12 SACTWU makes second submission to the Davis Tax Committee (dtc) Tuesday, 18 August 2015
13 Announcement of Raak Wys Campaign: re Good Hope Centre Matter Tuesday, 11 August 2015
14 SACTWU Open School 2015 : Press Invite Update Wednesday, 08 July 2015
15 ANC SG Gwede Mantashe and Min of Economic Development (Ebrahim Patel) to address SACTWU open school in Johannesburg Wednesday, 08 July 2015
16 Employment in the Clothing, Textile & Leather sectors grows Wednesday, 01 July 2015
17 SACTWU settles wage negotiations in Tanning sector Tuesday, 30 June 2015
18 SACTWU settles wage negotiations in Carpet sector Tuesday, 30 June 2015
19 SACTWU settles Footwear wage negotiations Monday, 29 June 2015
20 SACTWU concludes R300 million wage agreement for clothing industry Thursday, 11 June 2015
 
«StartPrev12NextEnd»
Page 1 of 2