Home Press Releases Archived 2016
2016
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Spring Queen Parade 2016 Monday, 14 November 2016
2 SACTWU presents Spring Queen 2016 Friday, 11 November 2016
3 SACTWU strike at Queenspark Monday, 24 October 2016
4 COSATU enters university fees issue Friday, 14 October 2016
5 Clothing, Textile, Footwear and Leather workers in cities heed COSATU'S strike call Friday, 07 October 2016
6 More rural area clothing workers support COSATU strike action Friday, 07 October 2016
7 Newcastle clothing workers support COSATU strike action Friday, 07 October 2016
8 A reply to Trade Unions, the state and 'casino capitalism' in South Africa's Clothing Industry Tuesday, 04 October 2016
9 Sidumo Dlamini to address SACTWU National Congress tomorrow Thursday, 22 September 2016
10 SACP General Secretary & Minister of Economic Development to address SACTWU National Congress tomorrow Wednesday, 21 September 2016
11 Gwede Mantashe, ANC Secretary General, to address SACTWU National Congress tomorrow Tuesday, 20 September 2016
12 SACTWU settles its 2016 Clothing Industry wage negotiations Monday, 29 August 2016
13 SACTWU settles Cotton Textile wage negotiations Friday, 15 July 2016
14 SACTWU Matric Winter Schools to commence on Monday Saturday, 02 July 2016
15 SACTWU declares wage dispute in general goods and handbags sub-sector Thursday, 02 June 2016
16 SACTWU declares dispute in manmade fibres sector Thursday, 02 June 2016
17 SACTWU settles wage negotiations in Woven and Crochet textile sector Friday, 20 May 2016
18 Thursday, 05 May 2016
19 Wednesday, 04 May 2016
20 SACTWU welcomes National Orders Award for its late president Friday, 29 April 2016
 
«StartPrev12NextEnd»
Page 1 of 2